Nurture Me Whole's Blog

A single Mom, one day at a time, living to be the Woman He created me to be!

the truth hurts March 25, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — nurturemewhole @ 11:56 am

Someone apparently (I didn’t hear it) called me lazy. That bothered me. I thought to myself. “Why does that bother you? You call yourself lazy all the time.” Then I heard a voice say “The truth hurts.”

 

4 Responses to “the truth hurts”

  1. Jessica Says:

    That is your blog for the day 😦 I have been checking back daily to see what your blog was … I hate to say it, but I am disappointed! OH, I have some GREAT news for you 🙂

  2. Ms.Melodies Says:

    Do not declare such things over yourself like that. And do not agree with those who say those kinds of things about you. Obviously who ever said that about you has not walked in your shoes at all!!

    You are a woman full of purpose, passion and power to do anything that needs to be done!!

    I love you!


Leave a Reply

